Equipe Comercial

Fabio Marin
Diretor Comercial E! Brasil
(11) 4550-6191
Fabio.Marin@nbcuni.com

Leonardo Lazzaro
Ad Sales Manager

(11) 4550-6146

Leonardo.Lazzaro@nbcuni.com


Talita Ribeiro

Ad Sales Account Executive

(11) 4550-6174

Talita.Ribeiro@nbcuni.com

Annik Thebas
Ad Sales Planner 

(11) 4550-6145

Annik.Thebas@nbcuni.com


Natalia Mello
Ad Sales Assistant
(11) 4550-6174
Natalia.Souza@nbcuni.com

Jade Gimenez
Creative Producer
(11) 4550-6174
Jade.Gimenez@nbcuni.com

Equipe Criativa

Produção Original
Glauco Sabino
(11) 4550-6144
glauco.sabino@nbcuni.com

Simone Alexal
(11) 4550-6144
simone.alexal@nbcuni.com

Marketing
Kiara Rotondi
(11) 4550-6117
Kiara.Rotondi@nbcuni.com

Patricia Cajado
(11) 4550-6190
Patricia.Cajado@nbcuni.com

Daniel Lambert
(11) 4550-6117
Daniel.LambertAlves@nbcuni.com

Digital
Fernanda Basso
(11) 4550-6143
Fernanda.BassoDaSilva@nbcuni.com

On-Air
Tulio Bragança
(11) 4550-6124
Tulio.Braganca@nbcuni.com

Relações Públicas
Sabrina Yamamoto
(11) 99711-8756
Sabrina@beyondpr.com.br

Distribuição

HBO Brasil
Gabriel Segat
Sr Director Regional Affiliate Relations – Sales and Marketing
gsegat@hbo-la.com
(11) 4573-7200